My Favorite Sookie Stackhouse Costume for Halloween

Posted: October 22, 2012 in True-Blood-Blog, True-Blood-Fan-Blog
Tags: , , ,

So I got a press release recently about Rutina Wesley making a personal appearance at Mohegan Sun this coming Saturday and it reminded me that I have never given due credit to my good friend Annmarie’s terrific turn back in 2009 as everybody’s favorite telepathic waitress Sookie Stackhouse. Another friend and I dressed up as slutty vampire brides (from Van Helsing) and “Sookie” still overshadowed us with her tight little tee and hotpants. How were we supposed to compete with that?!  Belated as it is, here’s a tip of the hat and a swig of True Blood in recognition of my buddy’s rendition of Sook. Will you be visiting Bon Temps for Halloween this year?

Comments
  1. […] My Favorite Sookie Stackhouse Costume for Halloween (bitingremarks.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

